Newest Members
Lord Savaunt, McKeever, mrmilk, conner11, bugoudanding
2970 Registered Users
Shout Box

Wed Aug 17 2016 10:49 AM Dial D for Ditko by the G-man



1 Views · 0 Comments
Mon Jul 25 2016 10:46 AM Must be the season... by the G-man



1 Views · 0 Comments
Mon Jul 04 2016 10:40 AM An' we gazed upon the chimes of freedom flashing by the G-man



1 Views · 0 Comments
Fri Jun 03 2016 02:28 PM Then they bring them to the factory by the G-man



2 Views · 0 Comments
Fri May 13 2016 05:15 PM I'm sure he was researching a book too. by the G-man



1 Views · 0 Comments
Mon Apr 25 2016 10:28 AM "Oh, I got a live one here..hahahahha" by the G-man



1 Views · 0 Comments
Wed Mar 30 2016 10:46 AM Hot chilli peppers in the blistering sun Dust on my face and my cape by the G-man



2 Views · 0 Comments
Wed Mar 16 2016 08:46 PM Happy St. Patrick's Day, RKMBS by the G-man



1 Views · 0 Comments
Mon Mar 07 2016 03:29 PM Better than Eisenberg as Lex I'm guessing by the G-man



1 Views · 0 Comments
Tue Feb 16 2016 11:39 AM RIP by the G-man



1 Views · 0 Comments
Fri Feb 05 2016 02:41 PM Steal a little and they throw you in jail, steal a lot and they make you king by the G-man



2 Views · 0 Comments
Tue Jan 05 2016 11:34 AM Happy New Year? by the G-man



1 Views · 0 Comments
Fri Dec 25 2015 12:53 PM Must be Santa... by the G-man



2 Views · 0 Comments
Fri Dec 18 2015 09:48 AM You might be spoiling me too much love by the G-man



2 Views · 0 Comments
Thu Nov 12 2015 04:15 PM Six-time losers Hang around the theaters by the G-man



1 Views · 0 Comments
Fri Sep 25 2015 10:44 AM Iím on the fringes of the night, fighting back tears that I canít control by the G-man



2 Views · 0 Comments
Mon Aug 31 2015 11:09 AM Inside, the judge was stepping down, while the jury cried for more by the G-man



0 Views · 0 Comments
Sun Aug 02 2015 06:43 PM They called Joe "Crazy" the baby they called "Kid Blast" by the G-man



1 Views · 0 Comments
Mon Jul 13 2015 09:32 PM She had done a lot of bad things even once tried suicide by the G-man



1 Views · 0 Comments
Tue Jun 23 2015 11:31 PM Just'a good ol' boys, Never meanin' no harm. by the G-man



2 Views · 0 Comments
August
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Forum Stats
2970 Members
14 Forums
64985 Topics
1181959 Posts

Max Online: 1242 @ Thu Mar 31 2016 02:41 PM
New Topics
Smoking in Comics
by First Amongst Daves
Yes, we'll have no bananas
by the G-man
My Dry Tranny.
by Lothar of The Hill People
Steve Ditko, Dial B for Blog column
by Wonder Boy
R2-D2 Dead at 81.
by Lothar of The Hill People
Gayer Than Netflix.
by Joey From Friends
New Oceans Movie has no dick
by Joey From Friends
Trump: Absolute Madman!
by Pariah
Comics with odd numbering systems
by Wonder Boy
Injection by Warren Ellis
by First Amongst Daves